Frequently Asked Question on Payment by Invoice

1) I have lost my invoice. What shall I do now?

Simply send us an email inquiry. We will send you a copy by email as pdf-file.

go to top of page


2) Why do you charge an extra fee at payment by invoice?

Payment by invoice causes comparatively high adminsitrative costs. As costs caused by payment by invoice should not influence the cost-effectiveness on the whole we are charging extra fees amounting to of 1,50 EUR for complete shipping and 1,50 EUR per delivery in case of separate shipping (plus shipping costs).

If there are several separate deliveries it might be, that the extra charge is shown not correctly. As a matter of principle: 1,50 EUR per delivery.

The extra charge for payment by invoice of 1,50 EUR (one time for complete shipping, separate shipping per delivery) will be refunded in case of return only if the good is defect or there was a mistake of our distribution center.

For an unrestricted shopping experience, we recommend to pay by direct debit (within Germany) or credit card (other countries than Germany).

go to top of page


3) Why do you offer payment by invoice only for deliveries within Germany?

We have not found any possibility to offer payment by invoice outside Germany at acceptable conditions which meet our expectations as far as it concerns competitive prices and low administrative costs.

We ask for your understanding, for any inconvenience these limitations might have caused to you. For an unrestricted shopping experience, we recommend to pay by direct debit (within Germany) or credit card (other countries than Germany).

go to top of page


4) Data Check at payment by invoice

At payment by invoice we are checking and evaluating your data especially carefully. The result might have influence on the mode of payment, but will not effect the delivery itself.

go to top of page


5) Why can I not pay by invoice?

We reserve the right to not accept payment by invoice for certain orders. In such rare cases we recommend you to change your mode of payment as e.g. to credit card or cash on delivery (C.O.D.) resp. PayPal. We ask for your understanding, that as principle, we will not give any reason for limitations or restrictions on the mode of payment by invoice.

In general: We reserve the right to accept the mode of payment only for long-term, regular customers. If the order total exceeds 30 EUR, the mode of payment is not available anymore. Payment by invoice is furthermore only available for consumers, not for any companies or other institutions.

Please note further: Payment by invoice is only available for delivery addresses in German and shipping address and invoice address must be identical. (i.e. a different shipping address is not accepted)

We ask for your understanding, for any inconvenience these limitations might have caused to you. For an unrestricted shopping experience, we recommend to pay by direct debit (within Germany) or credit card (other countries than Germany).

go to top of page


6) Why have you restricted the possibility to pay by invoice?

Due to many bad experiences we have limited the option to pay by invoice.

The payment behaviour of many customers lead to the decision to disable this mode of payment for customers from outside Germany. Even in Germany the payment behaviour got worse and worser. In order to keep the administrative efforts and the arising additional costs at an acceptable level we decided to restrict the mode of payment by invoice in Germany too. Thus we can continue offering our products at competitive prices.

Your understanding is very much appreciated. For an unrestricted shopping experience, we recommend to pay by direct debit (within Germany) or credit card (other countries than Germany).

Do you have more questions about payment by invoice? Our Kundenservice will be delighted to answer your questions.

go to top of page


Further Information

Service

(+49) 03533 519510

Mo-Fr 8-12 am and
Mo-Th 1-5 pm

(+49) 03533 4890585 info@budoten.com
General Terms and Conditions | Data Protection & Security | Imprint Copyright © 2005-2019 Budoten Ltd. All rights reserved.

Die häufigsten Fragen zur Zahlung auf Rechnung

1) Ich habe meine Rechnung/meinen Zahlschein verloren - was tun?

Schicken Sie uns einfach eine Email. Sie erhalten von uns per Email eine Rechnungskopie als PDF-Datei mit allen notwendigen Informationen.

nach oben


2) Wieso gibt es eine Rechnungsgebühr?

Die Zahlungsweise Rechnung ist für uns mit erheblichem Verwaltungsaufwand verbunden. Wir möchten nicht, dass unser gewohntes Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis davon beeinträchtigt wird und erheben deswegen für die Zahlung auf Rechnung zusätzlich folgende Gebühren: für Komplettversand einmalig 1,50 EUR, für Einzelversand 1,50 EUR pro Lieferung (zzgl. Versandkosten). Bei mehreren Einzelversandlieferungen kann es zu Darstellungsfehlern der Rechnungsgebühr kommen. Grundsätzlich gilt: für Einzelversand 1,50 EUR pro Lieferung.

Die Rechnungsgebühr von 1,50 EUR (für Komplettversand einmalig, für Einzelversand pro Lieferung) wird im Fall einer Rücksendung nur erstattet, falls die Ware defekt ist oder ein Fehler des Logistikzentrums vorliegt.

Wir bitten um Ihr Verständnis für diese Einschränkung in Verbindung mit der Zahlung auf Rechnung, für uneingeschränktes Einkaufsvergnügen empfehlen wir Ihnen die Bezahlung per Bankeinzug (Inland) bzw. Kreditkarte (Ausland).

nach oben


3) Wieso können nur Lieferungen innerhalb Deutschlands auf Rechnung bezahlt werden?

Wir haben leider noch keine Möglichkeit gefunden, wie wir die Zahlung auf Rechnung außerhalb von Deutschland zu Konditionen, die unseren Ansprüchen an unser Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis gerecht werden, anbieten können.

Wir bitten um Ihr Verständnis für diese Einschränkung in Verbindung mit der Zahlung auf Rechnung, für uneingeschränktes Einkaufsvergnügen empfehlen wir Ihnen die Bezahlung per Bankeinzug (Inland) bzw. Kreditkarte (Ausland).

nach oben


4) Datenprüfung für die Zahlung auf Rechnung

Bei Zahlung auf Rechnung prüfen und bewerten wir Ihre Datenangaben. Bei berechtigtem Anlass pflegen wir einen Datenaustausch mit anderen Unternehmen innerhalb des Unternehmens, Wirtschaftsauskunfteien etc. Das Ergebnis dieser Prüfung hat nur Einfluss auf die Zahlungsweise, nicht die Lieferung an sich.

nach oben


5) Wieso kann ich nicht auf Rechnung zahlen?

Wir behalten uns das Recht vor, die Zahlungsweise Rechnung für bestimmte Bestellungen nicht zu akzeptieren und Sie stattdessen auf unsere weiteren Zahlungsarten wie z.B. Zahlung mit Kreditkarte oder Nachnahme zu verweisen. Bitte haben Sie Verständnis dafür, dass wir keine Auskunft darüber geben, warum die Zahlung auf Rechnung im Einzelfall nicht möglich ist.

Grundsätzlich gilt: Wir behalten uns vor, ausschließlich Stammkunden gegen offene Rechnung zu beliefern. Wenn ein Bestellwert von 30,- EUR überschritten wird, ist eine Bezahlung auf Rechnung nicht mehr möglich. Eine Bezahlung auf Rechnung ist ferner nur möglich für Privat-Personen, sie gilt nicht für Firmen und Institutionen.

Bitte beachten Sie außerdem: Die Zahlung auf Rechnung ist nur möglich für Lieferadressen innerhalb Deutschlands. Zudem muss Ihre Lieferadresse Ihre Hausanschrift sein und mit Ihrer Rechnungsadresse übereinstimmen.

Wir bitten um Ihr Verständnis für diese Einschränkung in Verbindung mit der Zahlung auf Rechnung, für uneingeschränktes Einkaufsvergnügen empfehlen wir Ihnen die Bezahlung per Bankeinzug (Inland) bzw. Kreditkarte (Ausland).

nach oben


6) Warum haben Sie die Möglichkeit der Zahlung auf Rechnung eingeschränkt?

Die Möglichkeit der Zahlung per Rechnung bieten wir aufgrund einer Vielzahl negativer Erfahrungen nur noch eingeschränkt an.

Die Zahlungsmoral einer Vielzahl von Kunden hatte uns bereits vor Jahren dazu veranlasst, die Möglichkeit der Lieferung in das Ausland gegen offene Rechnung einzustellen. Auch in Deutschland ist vielfach eine schlechte Zahlungsmoral zu beklagen. Um den mit der Zahlungsüberwachung verbundenen nicht unerheblichen Verwaltungsaufwand und die hierbei entstehenden zusätzlichen Kosten einzudämmen, sehen wir uns leider zu diesem Schritt veranlasst, um auch weiterhin unsere Produkte zu solch günstigen Konditionen für Sie anzubieten.

Wir bitten um Ihr Verständnis für diese Einschränkung in Verbindung mit der Zahlung auf Rechnung, für uneingeschränktes Einkaufsvergnügen empfehlen wir Ihnen die Bezahlung per Bankeinzug (Inland) bzw. Kreditkarte (Ausland).

Sie haben weitere Fragen zur Zahlung auf Rechnung? Dann haben Sie die Möglichkeit sich per E-Mail mit unserem Kundenservice in Verbindung zu setzen.

nach oben


Weitere Informationen

Service

(+49) 03533 519510

Mo-Do 8:30-14:30 Uhr
Fr 8:30-12:00 Uhr

(+49) 03533 4890585 info@budoten.com
Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen | Datenschutz & Sicherheit | Impressum Copyright © 2005-2022 Budoten Ltd. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.